TV schedule for college football games on SWX released - Spokane, North Idaho News & Weather KHQ.com

TV schedule for college football games on SWX released

We're just over one month away from the start of the 2018 college football season and on Thursday, we released our broadcast schedule for the upcoming season.

College Football on SWX

  • 8/30 - W. Illinois at Montana State - 7pm MT/6pm Pacific
  • 9/1 - C. Washington at E. Washington - 2Pm MT/1pm Pacific
    • Northern Iowa at Montana - 7pm MT/6pm Pacific
  • 9/8 - Drake at Montana - 1pm MT/Noon Pacific
    • EWU at NAU - 5pm MT/4pm Pacific (Live in WA/Taped in MT) (FS-AZ)
    • MSU at SDSU - 5pm MT/4pm Pacific (Live in MT/Taped in WA) (MidCo)
  • 9/15 - Wagner at Montana State - 1pm MT/Noon Pacific
  • 9/22 - Montana State at PSU - 3pm MT/2pm Pacific (Live in MT/Taped in WA)
    • Cal Poly at EWU -  2pm MT/1pm Pacific (Live WA/Tape in MT)
  • 9/29 - PSU at Idaho - TBA
  • 10/6 - PSU at Montana - 2pm MT/1pm Pacific
  • 10/13 - Montana at UND - Noon MT/11am Pacific (midCo)
  • 10/20 - S. Utah at Idaho - TBA
  • 10/27 - UC Davis at Montana - 2pm MT/1pm Pacific (Time Tentative)
  • 11/3 Cal Poly at Montana State - 1pm MT/Noon Pacific (Time Tentative)
    • North Dakota at Idaho TBA
  • 11/10 - UC Davis at EWU - 1pm

  

  • College

    • No other quarterback in the history of Montana Grizzly football has rushed for more yards in a game than Dalton Sneed did on Saturday against the Sacramento State Hornets, as the transfer quarterback led Montana to a 41-34 victory. And it was only fitting that the quarterback set a record on the day where the program honored its most legendary quarterback, Dave Dickenson, as the former CMR Rustler will be inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame.  Sneed broke touchdown ru...
    • Grizzly Sports Report: September 19th, 2018

      Watch the fourth episode of the Grizzly Sports Report! Head coach Bobby Hauck and senior safety Reid Miller join show hosts Shaun Rainey from SWX Montana, and "Voice of the Griz" Riley Corcoran, after Montana loses to Western Illinois on the road to bring their overall record to 2-1 on the year. 

    • Rocky forfeits first win of the season to Carroll

      Rocky Mountain College has forfeited its first win of the season to Carroll College.

    • #20 Rocky Rolls Over MSU Northern 51-7

      This is the second victory of the season for the Battlin' Bears in as many games. They return home on September 8 to play region-rival Dickinson State in the Hall of Fame Game. Kickoff begins at 1 p.m.

    • Super 8 Plays of the Week 8/27

      Check out the top plays from the first week of high school and college sports!

    • Rocky Reviewing QB Situation After Three Play in Opener

      The Battlin' Bears may or may not play three quarterbacks again in their second game against MSU Northern.

    More
HD DOPPLER 6i
/