Seahawks 2006 schedule - Spokane, North Idaho News & Weather KHQ.com

Seahawks 2006 schedule

Posted: Updated:
NFL Preseason

Date

Time

Opponent

TV

Sat, Aug 12

7 pm PT

Dallas

KING

Sat, Aug 20

5 pm PT

at  Indianpolis

NBC

Sat, Aug 26

8 pm PT

at San Diego

KING

Sat, Aug 31

7 pm PT

Oakland

KING

NFL Regular Season

Date

Time

Opponent

TV

Sun, Sep 10

10 am PT

at Detroit

FOX

Sun, Sep 17

1 pm PT

Arizona

FOX

Sun, Sep 24

1 pm PT

NY Giants

FOX

Sun, Oct 1

5:15 pm PST

at Chicago

NBC

Sun, Oct 15

10 am PT

at St. Louis

FOX

Sun, Oct 22

1 pm PST

Minnesota

FOX

Sun, Oct 29

10 am PT

at Kansas City

FOX

Mon, Nov 6

5:30 pm PT

Oakland

ESPN

Sun, Nov 12

1 pm PT

St. Louis

FOX

Sun, Nov 19

5 pm PT

at  San Fran

FOX

Mon, Nov 27

5:30 pm PT

Green Bay

ESPN

Sun, Dec 3

1:15 pm PT

at Denver

FOX

Sun, Dec 10

1:15 pm PT

at Arizona

FOX

Thur, Dec 14

5 pm PT

San Fran

NFL Network

Sun, Dec 24

1 pm PT

San Diego

CBS

Sun, Dec 31

10 am PT

at Tampa Bay

FOX

HD DOPPLER 6i
/