Complete 2008 Seattle Seahawks' season schedule - Spokane, North Idaho News & Weather KHQ.com

Complete 2008 Seattle Seahawks' season schedule

Preseason Schedule
      Saturday Aug. 8 at Minnesota Vikings
      Saturday Aug. 16 Chicago Bears
      Monday Aug. 25 at San Diego Chargers
      Friday Aug. 29 Oakland Raiders
     
      Regular Season Schedule
      Sunday Sept. 7 at Buffalo Bills
      Sunday Sept. 14 San Francisco 49ers
      Sunday Sept. 21 St. Louis Rams
      Sunday Sept. 28 BYE
      Sunday Oct. 5 at N.Y. Giants
      Sunday Oct. 12 Green Bay Packers
      Sunday Oct. 19 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
      Sunday Oct. 26 at San Francisco 49ers
      Sunday Nov. 2 Philadelphia Eagles
      Sunday Nov. 9 at Miami Dolphins
      Sunday Nov. 16 Arizona Cardinals
      Sunday Nov. 23 Washington Redskins
      Thursday Nov. 27 at Dallas Cowboys
      Sunday Dec. 7 New England Patriots
      Sunday Dec. 14 at St. Louis Rams
      Sunday Dec. 21 N.Y. Jets
      Sunday Dec. 28 at Arizona Cardinals 
HD DOPPLER 6i
/